Alexei Ulyukayev re-elected Chairman of VTB Supervisory Council

6 july 2016

On 6 July 2016, the Supervisory Council of VTB Bank has passed the decision to re-elect Minister of Economic Development of the Russian Federation Alexei Ulyukayev as Chairman of the Bank’s Supervisory Council.

Other members of VTB’s Supervisory Council are Matthias Warnig, Sergey Galitskiy, Yves Thibault de Silguy, Sergey Dubinin, Andrey Kostin, Shahmar Movsumov, Alexey Moiseev, Valery Petrov, Vladimir Chistyukhin and Andrei Sharonov.